Diva Challenge 181

Its a while since I posted a diva challange and when I saw this weeks I just had to have a go. The inspiration was water and living by the seaside I have plenty of inspiration.

Laura who hosts the challenges each week shared some photos of the family having fun with water sports. I’m ashamed to admit I have never tried any water sports and I have this on my doorstep.

scarborough south bay

Scarborough, UK. South Bay Beach

Surfing is very popular here and even though I am a strong swimmer I have not built up the courage to go into the sea, its FREEZING!

For this weeks challenge I took inspiration from the waves.

waves north bay

Scarborough, UK. North Bay Beach Huts

Here is my entry

diva 181 water

This is how I came up with the idea

diva181 waves

17 thoughts on “Diva Challenge 181

Leave a Reply

