Zentangle Celebration

This weeks string thing challenge was set to celebrate zentangle. It has been 10 years since Rick and Maria co founders of zentangle gave their first ever public zentangle class. Adele who sets the string thing challenge came up with her own string line which incorporated the number 10. The best bit, we could choose our own favourite tangles to use. I chose a monotangle of just mooka and my second tile using aquafleur and mooka. I think I am finally starting to get the hang of my shading.

 

Leave a Reply

