It’s a String Thing #39

This weeks string thing zentangle challenge was to use string 36 and the tangles mooka, meer, msst and mak-rah-mee. I always like to get my tangles to blend and inter twine with each other for these challenges. Mooka and mak-rah-mee blend very well together but I was unsure how to get them to tangle with meer and msst. With a few sketch drawings I decided to use mooka to give the outline for meer and msst was for extra detail. I use to stay away from using mooka as I could never get it to look right but after lots of practice I seem to have found a rythme.

Mooka, meer, msst and mak-rah-mee

Mooka, meer, msst and mak-rah-mee

Leave a Reply

