Diva Challenge #166

Its a bank holiday monday here in the UK and what better way to spend it than having a few relaxing hours creating some zentangle pieces. The diva challenge was another use my tangle and it was the diva herself who created this tangle. At the moment it has no name but what ever it ends up as, I know I have found another fun tangle. I kept it quite simple, sticking to the step outs and keeping it as a monotangle.

diva 166

If I have time later this week I will have another go at this.

Last week the tangle to have a go at was ‘Camelia’ and the very talented Helen Williams came up with with her own variation of this and named it whirl. Using the step outs she gave I used this as a drawing exercise and I am so pleased with how it turned out.

whirl

 

Happy Tangling!

10 thoughts on “Diva Challenge #166

  1. Really charming… love the simplicity of your tangle… really admire that you can do that… I always have to fill in… a real problem for me… love yours… Love, Light and Peace…Bonnie

  2. Great tiles, Jenna – your Camelia really flows. Helen is so good that I couldn’t get anywhere near her standard but you have here! Brilliant. Axxx

Leave a Reply

