Kingfisher Suprise

As I was looking through some of the ‘I am the diva’ zentangle challenge entries (something I do to get inspiration from and learn) I came across a lovely zentangled squirrel on Molly Bee’s Attic blog. She explained she had used a template designed by Ben Kwok. I researched further into this and found a Facebook group called “Ornation Creation“where you can get access to more of his amazing outline templates just waiting to be filled in with tangles. Here is my first Ben Kwok kingfisher.

Ben Kwok Template filled in by Jenna Wheatman

Ben Kwok Template filled in by Jenna Wheatman

2 thoughts on “Kingfisher Suprise

  1. Pingback: 2014 Inspiration | Pro-Am Crafts

  2. Pingback: Diva Challenge #150 | Pro-Am Crafts

Leave a Reply

