Diva Challenge #149

 

The first Diva challenge of 2014! Instead of a tangle or string we were given the theme ‘New Year’ or to use ‘2014’

I decided to have a trip down memory lane by looking at the amazing tangles I have learnt since I started the diva challenges.

My first diva challenge was 8’s par dos and then as follows in no paricular order cruze, fengle, quandary, quib, pea-nuckle, well and boo*kee. There was also challenges to include colour and a bug, to go into our danger zones for me this was punzel and floatfest and to use pointilism. I think I just about fitted them all in including a 2014.

Now I can not wait to see what fun tangles 2014 brings.

Happy New Year Tangling!

 

 

9 thoughts on “Diva Challenge #149

Leave a Reply

