Merry Message

There is no Diva Challenge this week so I thought I would show you my “It’s a String Thing” Challenge from last week. You had to use string 062 and use the tangle Verdigogh, which is also what I chose to use last week in the diva challenge, so I was well-practiced. Here is my Christmas Message.

string 18colour

I have also come up with my very own tangle, here is a sneak peek, I have submitted it to Linda Farmer at tanglepatterns.com and I now just wait to see if it gets chosen as a tangle. If it does I will share my step-outs on how to do it.

room divider variations

“Room Divider” created by Jenna Wheatman

Leave a Reply

