Diva Challenge 144

I loved this weeks colourful Diva challenge, you had to take inspiration from a video launched by Sakura America “A Bugs Life in a zentangle world”.

We had to use colour and include a camouflaged bug. I chose some new tangles for me that looked like they were inspired from nature.

I used Sakura gel and starburst pens, it’s the first time I have used these and wow! the colours are amazing and it added bling to my tile. I’m hoping you can guess what bug I went for?

I have shown you my before tile and my coloured tile.

Tangles used include D-vine, Daggerly, Diamond Drop and Diva Dance

I’m not sure what to think of colour in zentangle, yet! I will definitely keep going back to it. I can’t wait to see what everyone creates for this challenge.

Happy Tangling!

6 thoughts on “Diva Challenge 144

Leave a Reply

