Diva Challenge #143

I decided I would take the plunge this week, I have been learning zentangle for about 1 1/2 months now and thought it was time to show it off. For the first time I tried some of my zentangle inspired art on a gift box I made for one of my bathbomb orders. It is for someones birthday, I hope they like it.

Another week and another new tangle to have a play with in the diva challenge. The tangle to use was “cruze”

This was a fun tangle to really make your own variation here are my two tiles.

diva143

143diva

Happy Tangling!

6 thoughts on “Diva Challenge #143

Leave a Reply

