Tim Holtz Halloween Take 2

Previously I had a go at the Tim holtz October Tag but we did not have the right paints. My mum came back from her Indigoblu crafting retreat with some goodies. They were not Tim Holtz distress paints but they were very similar and this is how it turned out. I’m so much happier with this one, you will also notice I have used my crackle technique for the pumpkin.

halloweentag

I love this cat stamp it’s from http://www.katzelkraft.fr/en/ and the spider web is a Tim Holtz Sizzix. The background was done with Indigoblu paints and then I used a crackle stamp from Sheena – little bit Sketchy range – Ageing Beautifully.

This saturday my friends had a go at the october tag and you will be able to see them on my mum’s blog soon.

Leave a Reply

